方案规划

Workfront Scenario Planner 是一种响应式规划工具,可根据反馈不断更新方案,并直观地推荐最佳前进路径,非常适合自由形式规划和临时规划。


一个不断发展的规划解决方案。

优先级变化、预算变化、团队成员来来去去。年度和季度计划跟不上这些变化。通过手动调整和电子表格来更新项目计划是一项耗时且艰难的战斗,不但会导致错过最后期限,还会错过很多机会。

 

Workfront Scenario Planner 是帮助企业实施持续规划实践并加快执行速度的新方法。这是顺利适应情况变化的方法。有了它,您可以使用最少的数据构建清晰、详实的计划,这些数据会随着您添加或更改信息而更新并变得更加精确。因此,当预算发生变化时,资源分配、时间表和可交付成果也会发生变化。

 

您还可以制定多个方案并对它们进行并行比较,以清楚地了解每个方案的优势。这是查看资源分配、预算承诺和制定数据驱动型决策的更简单的方法,而无需放慢速度,重新计划工作。

方案规划器

在此交互式产品导览中体验 Workfront 的实际应用。

了解其工作原理。

创建和迭代方案

以最少的输入创建方案,随着更多数据的传入自动适应。

 

比较方案

并行比较多个方案,了解每个方案会如何影响您的计划、资源和预算。

寻找前进路径

通过了解每个场景如何影响特定计划和每个团队所需的工作,展开协作并更轻松地达成共识。

了解有关成功项目规划的更多信息。

指南

规划成功营销项目的三种策略。

了解创建一致项目计划的策略,以提高项目状态的可见性、减少返工并取得成功。


规划创意项目的完整指南。

通过此分步指南了解如何为整个营销工作生命周期制定计划。

指南

相关内容

让我们讨论 Adobe Workfront 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Scenario planning

Workfront Scenario Planner is responsive planning tool that continuously updates scenarios based on feedback and intuitively recommends the best path forward — ideal for both free-form and ad-hoc planning.


A planning solution that evolves.

Priorities change, budgets shift, team members come and go. Yearly and quarterly planning can’t keep up. And updating project plans with manual adjustments and spreadsheets is a time consuming uphill battle that leads to missed deadlines — and opportunities. 

 

Workfront Scenario Planner is new way to help enterprises implement continuous planning practices and accelerate speed to execution. It’s a fluid approach that adapts situations change. With it, you can build clear, informative plans with minimal data that update and become more precise as you add or change information. So when budgets shift, so do resources allocations, timelines, and deliverables. 

 

You can also create multiple scenarios and compare them side-by-side to get a clear view of the advantages of each. It’s a simpler way to see resource allocations, budget committments, and make data-driven decisions without having to slow down to replan work.

Scenario Planner

Experience Workfront in action in this interactive product tour.

See what makes it work.

Create and iterate scenarios

Create scenarios with minimal input that automatically adapt as more data comes in.

 

Compare scenarios

Compare multiple scenarios side-by-side to see how each impacts your initiatives, resources, and budgets.

Find a path forward

Collaborate and make consensus easier with visibility into how each scenario impacts specific initiatives and the work required of each team.

Learn more about successful project planning.

Guide

Three strategies to plan successful marketing projects.

Learn the strategies for creating consistent project plans that increase visibility into project status, reduce rework, and lead to successful outcomes.


The complete guide to planning creative projects.

Learn how to plan for the entire marketing work lifecycle with this step-by-step guide.

Guide

Related content

Let’s talk about what Adobe Workfront can do for your business.