Webinars

Best of MAX Business Webinar

Date: 7 December 2022

Time: 3pm AEDT | 12pm SGT | 9.30am IST

Price: Free

Length: 60 min

Create with speed & precision. Collaborate seamlessly.

From new social media platforms to standing out through creative ideas, creativity is a vital skill for everyone.

The latest version of Adobe Creative Cloud has innovative features that creators will love. Rich and deep tools with more precision and superpowers. Or breakthrough AI-powered tools for those who want to create as quickly and easily as possible. Adobe Creative Cloud offers something for everyone, at all skill levels, working across all forms of media.

This webinar brings you the key highlights from Adobe MAX 2022 through a business lens:

•    Turbo-powered by Adobe Sensei, we will demonstrate the top 10 new releases, that will transform your creative work.
•    Interact in real time – directly with our Adobe experts and in the live Q&A session.
•    Takeaway tips on how to navigate the 200+ MAX on-demand sessions to power creativity and design in your business.

Event Speakers

Speaker -michael-stoddart

Michael Stoddart

Director Strategic Business Development
Adobe

  

Speaker -mike-mchugh

Mike McHugh

Senior Manager, Solution Consulting
Adobe

  

Speaker - guru-vaidya

Guru Vaidya

Manager, Solution Consulting
Adobe

rosie-sue

Rosie Sue

Solution Consultant
Adobe

  

 Speaker -sarah-tilleke

Sarah Tilleke

Retail & Travel Executive
Adobe

Speaker -chris-hansen

Chris Hansen

Senior Solution Consultant
Adobe

  

speaker-Jason grant

Jason Grant

Senior Solution Consultant
Adobe

Related products

Recommended for you

What can Adobe do for your business?