#F5F5F5
Fonctionnalités d’Adobe Experience Manager Sites

Performance du site

Optimisez les performances de vos propriétés digitales aux points d’interaction client. Edge Delivery Services vous permet d’accélérer le chargement des pages et d’obtenir de meilleurs scores de performance, éléments essentiels pour renforcer l’engagement client et la conversion.

Explorez les fonctionnalités de performance du site.

A diagram showing how a beverage business can leverage AEM Sites to diagnose performance issues and monitor progress against Lighthouse page speed scores.

Architecture Edge

Edge Delivery Services permet à l’éditeur universel comme aux outils de création de contenu basée sur des documents d’Experience Manager Sites de diffuser votre contenu en périphérie du réseau. Ainsi, le contenu est disponible au plus près de l’endroit où est vécue l’expérience client, ce qui réduit la latence et les temps de chargement.

Découvrez l’architecture Edge plus en détail.

Content as a Service v2 - deeper-content-3 - Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 10:31

Rendu par phase

Edge Delivery Services offre une architecture axée sur les performances. Le rendu intelligent convertit le code HTML, CSS et JavaScript en sections interactives et visuelles. L’algorithme de rendu par phase veille à ce que les parties les plus importantes de chaque page soient chargées en premier, ce qui accélère le temps de chargement, réduit les taux de rebond et améliore le classement dans les résultats de recherche.

A website manager uses AEM Sites to monitor webpage performance and page load times for her online fabric business.

Découvrez le rendu par phase plus en détail.

Content as a Service v2 - deeper-content-3 - Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 10:31

A digital marketer using a tablet device to monitor her site performance dashboards.

Mise en cache persistante

Experience Manager Sites utilise une technique de mise en cache permettant de stocker et de récupérer des données de sorte qu’elles restent accessibles pendant plusieurs sessions ou requêtes. Ce mécanisme de mise en cache implique d’enregistrer fréquemment les éléments consultés afin de pouvoir les récupérer rapidement au besoin sans avoir à les chercher à la source. La mise en cache persistante évite les retards de chargement de contenu en cas de modification du code ou du design.

Découvrez la mise en cache persistante plus en détail.

Content as a Service v2 - deeper-content-3 - Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 10:31

Real-User Monitoring

Le Real-User Monitoring (RUM) intégré collecte et analyse les données relatives aux interactions de véritables individus avec les expériences. Cet outil fournit des insights sur l’expérience réelle des utilisateurs et des utilisatrices en surveillant leurs interactions en temps réel, y compris les temps de chargement des pages, les échanges, etc. Le RUM propose des recommandations d’amélioration proactives en cas de baisse des scores de performance.

A diagram showing how AEM Sites helps businesses track user experience metrics like largest contentful paint core web vitals to improve performance and user experiences across an adventure travel website.

Découvrez le Real-User Monitoring plus en détail.

Content as a Service v2 - deeper-content-3 - Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 10:32

#F1F1F1

Familiarisez-vous avec les fonctionnalités de performance du site.

Trouvez ce dont vous avez besoin dans notre vaste collection de ressources comprenant de la documentation, des tutoriels et des guides d’utilisation.

En savoir plus

#F5F5F5

ADOBE EXPERIENCE MANAGER SITES: PERFORMANCE

Site performance

Maximize the performance of your digital properties at the point of customer interaction. Edge Delivery Services lets you achieve higher page load speeds and performance scores, which are critical in increasing customer engagement and conversion.

Explore site performance features.

A diagram showing how a beverage business can leverage AEM Sites to diagnose performance issues and monitor progress against Lighthouse page speed scores.

Edge architecture

Edge Delivery Services leverages innovative edge architecture, which enables content delivery at the outermost “edges” of the network. By doing so, content is delivered closest to where the experience is consumed, reducing latency and enabling faster loading times.

https://main--bacom--adobecom.hlx.page/fragments/products/blades/aem-sites/site-performance/edge-architecture-deeper-content

Phased rendering

Edge Delivery Services offers a performance-first architecture. Intelligent rendering converts HTML, CSS, and JavaScript code into interactive and visual sections. The phased rendering algorithm ensures the most prominent parts of each page loads first, which drives higher page-load speeds, reduced bounce rates, and improved SEO ranking.

A website manager uses AEM Sites to monitor webpage performance and page load times for her online fabric business.
A digital marketer using a tablet device to monitor her site performance dashboards.

Persistent caching

Experience Manager Sites uses a caching technique to store and retrieve data so that it remains accessible across multiple sessions or requests. This caching mechanism involves saving frequently accessed elements in a way where they can be quickly retrieved when needed without having to be fetched from origin. Persistent caching avoids any delays in content loading with code or design changes.

Real-user monitoring

Built-in real-user monitoring (RUM) collects and analyzes data on how real users interact with experiences. It provides insights into actual experiences of users by monitoring their interactions in real-time, including page loading times, user interactions, and more. RUM provides proactive recommendations for improvements in case of any drops in performance scores.

A diagram showing how AEM Sites helps businesses track user experience metrics like largest contentful paint core web vitals to improve performance and user experiences across an adventure travel website.
#F1F1F1

Learn how to use site performance features.

Find what you need in our vast collection of how-to content — including documentation, tutorials, and user guides.

Learn more