由 Adobe Sensei 提供支持的产品推荐

基于购物者行为、流行趋势、产品相似性等的 AI 推荐。


您可能还想获得…更多的选项,更好的互动

许多购物者都是浏览者。他们知道自己要买东西,但不确定到底要买什么。这时候产品推荐就派上了用场。向您的客户推荐相关产品就像给他们一个私人购物者 — 一个可以帮助他们找到“完美”商品的人。推荐对企业也有好处。它不仅能让您的客户更开心,而且往往会使他们最终的支出超出计划。

 

这就是我们构建 Adobe Commerce 产品推荐功能并使用 Adobe Sensei 为其提供支持的原因。有了它,AI 就会根据购物者的行为以及特定的产品功能、整体搜索情况、趋势等自动推荐相关产品。这是提升数字化营销工作影响力的简单方法,无需手动操作来寻找有意义的产品相似性,并且专供 Adobe Commerce 商家使用。

 

立即在我们的 Marketplace 下载免费扩展。

产品推荐

详细了解产品推荐的功能。

让 AI 帮助您定制产品推荐

Journey Optimizer 版权信息 1

利用 Adobe Sensei 的强大功能

个性化体验后,消费者的购物时间增加了 40%。我们行业领先的 AI 为一系列算法提供动力,这些算法可以自动分析购物者的行为,为他们提供个性化体验。永远不需要页面标记或手动分析。


选择您需要的推荐类型

参与产品推荐的购物者成为回头客的可能性是其他购物者的 2 倍。因此,我们提供了一组您可以在各种店面页面中使用的推荐类型。Adobe Sensei 对购物者行为的持续分析加强了基于购物者、基于商品、基于环境流行度等的推荐。

订阅收益

Journey Optimizer 版权信息 1

简化工作流程和指标

简化的工作流程让您可以轻松创建新推荐。与页面生成器的无缝集成让您可以毫不费力地将现有推荐拖放到页面生成器中正在创作的页面上。

相关内容

让我们讨论 Adobe Commerce 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Product recommendations, powered by Adobe Sensei

AI-fueled recommendations based on shopper behavior, popular trends, product similarity, and more.


You might also like … more options, better engagement

Many shoppers are browsers. They know they want something, but they’re not sure just what. That’s where product recommendations come in. Recommending relevant products to your customers is like giving them a personal shopper — one who can help them find that “it’s perfect” item. Recommendations are good for business too. Not only are your customers happier, they often end up spending more than they planned.

 

That’s why we built the Adobe Commerce product recommendation feature and powered it with Adobe Sensei. With it, AI automatically suggests relevant products based on your shopper’s behavior as well as specific product features, overall searches, trends, and more. It’s the easy way to increase the impact of your digital merchandising effort without the manual work needed to find meaningful product affinities, and it’s exclusively for Adobe Commerce merchants.

 

Download the free extension at our marketplace today.

Product Recommendation

Learn more about the capabilities of product recommendations.

Let AI help you customize your product recommendations

Journey Optimizer blade 1

Harness the power of Adobe Sensei

Consumers spend 40% more time shopping when experiences are personalized. Our industry-leading AI fuels a collection of algorithms that automatically analyze shopper behavior to give them that personalized experience. No page tagging or manual analysis required — ever.


Choose the recommendation type you need

Shoppers that engage with a product recommendation are 2x more likely to return. That is why we provide a set of recommendation types you can use across various storefront pages. Shopper-based, item-based, contextual popularity-based and more are all strengthened by the continuous analysis of shopper behavior by Adobe Sensei.

Subscription revenue

Journey Optimizer blade 1

Streamline workflows and metrics

The streamlined workflow makes it easy to create new recommendations. A seamless integration with Page Builder makes it effortless to drag & drop existing recommendations onto pages being authored within page builder.

Related content

Let’s talk about what Adobe Commerce can do for your business.