向您的客户表明您理解他们。

现在,您可以从客户自身的角度看待他们 — 具有特殊需求的独特人士。您无需为少量客户保存这一特殊方法。Adobe Campaign 可以帮助您为每一个渠道中的每一个客户提供相关体验。

您的电子邮件营销并未完全瘫痪,但它可以更好

电子邮件并非无所不及。在任何企业中,它都是强大的跨渠道战略中的基础渠道。Adobe Campaign 利用符合情境的相关个性化信息帮助您改进电子邮件营销。

更准确的客户洞察

没有两个客户是通过完全相同的途径与您接触的。Adobe Campaign 可以按兴趣、忠诚度状态、位置等识别客户,以帮助您了解您的客户是谁以及从赢取到保留的过程中与其联系的最佳方式。

将跨渠道营销转变成统一的体验

为客户提供跨渠道体验确实是一大优势,但是必须让不同渠道的体验保持高度一致。借助 Adobe Campaign,您可以轻松设计、管理和交付客户期望的高度个性化、完全同步的多渠道体验。

managed_services

自动化提高了生产力,释放了 IT 资源

Campaign 托管的云服务使您的跨渠道营销活动管理更加灵活、安全和可扩展。有了基于云的自动化,您依赖 IT 和交付活动的时间会更少,有更多时间来关注客户体验。

Redtag.ca

“我们必须努力工作才能在旅游行业赢得客户忠诚度。如果他们看到更便宜的交易或者经历了糟糕的体验,那么他们很可能会转向竞争对手的网站。通过让 Adobe Campaign 与 Adobe Analytics 协同工作,我们可确保跨接触点提供最佳的体验。”

Roberto Gennaro,Redtag.ca 首席数字官

适合于您的推荐内容

让我们讨论 Adobe Campaign 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

让我们讨论 Adobe Campaign 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Show your customer you understand them.

Now you can see your customers the way they see themselves — as a unique person with specific needs. And you don’t have to save this special treatment for just a handful customers. Adobe Campaign helps you serve up relevance to every customer across every channel.

Your email marketing isn’t broken. But it can be better

Email isn't going anywhere. It's a fundamental channel in a strong cross-channel strategy in any business. Adobe Campaign will help you improve your email marketing with personalized and contextually relevant messages.

Better customer insights

No two customers follow the same path to get to you. By identifying customers by their interests, loyalty status, location, and more, Adobe Campaign helps you know who your customers are and the best ways to stay in contact with them from acquisition through retention.

Turn your cross-channel marketing into a unified experience

Offering a cross-channel experience to your customers can be a real strength — but your different channels must be tightly aligned. With Adobe Campaign, you can easily design, manage, and deliver the kind of highly personalized and synchronized multichannel experiences that your customers want.

managed_services

Automations boost productivity and free up IT

Campaign managed cloud services makes your cross-channel campaign management more agile, secure, and scalable. With its cloud-based automation, you can spend less time relying on IT and deliverability activities, and more time focusing on the customer experience.

Redtag.ca

“We have to work hard to win customer loyalty in the travel industry. If they see a cheaper deal or have one poor experience, they are likely to move on to a competing site. Having Adobe Campaign and Adobe Analytics work in tandem helps us make sure we are delivering the best experiences possible, across touchpoints.”

Roberto Gennaro, Chief Digital Officer, Redtag.ca

Recommended for you

Let’s talk about what Adobe Campaign can do for your business.

Let’s talk about what Adobe Campaign can do for your business.