多触点归因

证明并改进您的需求和基于客户的营销。使用 Marketo 推出的 Bizible 跟踪特定营销活动、渠道甚至单个内容资产的收入。


查看在客户旅程的每个阶段起作用的因素。

营销人员正在处理日益复杂的营销组合,这些组合针对跨多个渠道的客户旅程不同阶段的多个受众。尽管它们就像转盘一样不停转动,但确定哪些渠道的哪些展示位置带来了最多的转化仍然至关重要,这使您可以最大限度地提高其效率并快速重新设计效果不佳的营销活动。

Bizible 超越了大多数 B2B 营销人员所习惯的标准互动跟踪,它可以自动收集您需要了解的关于每个渠道的每次客户交互的所有信息。通过 Bizible 的 Everytouch Attribution 记录,您可以查看哪些渠道、活动和个别内容推动了最多的管道、收入和最高的投资回报率。现在,您可以提高符合营销条件的潜在客户的数量和转化率。在这样做的同时,您还能清楚证明营销对通过您的平台达成/赢得的交易的具体贡献。

在此交互式产品导览中体验 Marketo Engage 的实际应用。

看看这项功能如何发挥作用

多触点归因建模

使用自动化功能自定义您的归因,以创建模型来跟踪不同渠道、营销活动和内容中每个触点的管道、收入和投资回报率。获得开箱即用的加权多触点模型、自定义模型,甚至机器学习模型。

分析和报告

从预先构建的、基于最佳实践的仪表板中获取洞见,可以对这些仪表板进行筛选以突出显示收入归因、渠道归因、营销支出、投资回报率、旅程洞察力、漏斗速度等。

触点追踪

查看从匿名接触到完成交易的完整买家旅程。Bizible 基于触点的数据模型会自动跟踪每个客户、商机、买家和渠道阶段。

CRM 集成

将 Marketo Engage 与您现有的 CRM 集成,以便在销售和营销团队之间轻松运行和共享报告(预构建、模板化或完全自定义)。

跨渠道追踪

使用与 CRM、营销自动化和广告提供商的集成,在付费媒体、Web、电子邮件甚至线下渠道(如活动和销售活动)中实时捕捉触点。

Bizible 数据仓库

使用原始数据、与第三方数据集集成的数据或您最喜欢的商业智能工具,通过临时分析和指定的数据可视化来回答复杂的、特定于业务的营销问题。

高级 B2B 归因

通过基于客户的营销归因、回溯性旅程阶段和预测性客户互动评分,在您的发展过程中扩展追踪,以便您可以更深入地了解客户行为。

在 Marketo Engage 中详细了解多触点归因。

您的辛勤工作会带来改变。我们将帮助您证明这一点。

Bizible 可以让您减少在证明营销作用方面花费的精力。我们将帮助您以组织中其他人可以理解的方式展示营销策略的价值。从 Bizible 中详细了解营销归因。

指南

指南

在不增加营销支出的情况下增加潜在客户

Bizibile 可以帮助您的组织增加 15% 的潜在客户并将完成/赢得的交易增加 25%,所有这些都不会增加您的整体营销支出。阅读 Forrester 的《Bizible 的总体经济影响力》研究。

相关内容

让我们来谈谈 Adobe Marketo Engage 如何助您的企业一臂之力。

Multi-touch attribution

Prove and improve your demand and account-based marketing. Track revenue to specific marketing campaigns, channels, and even individual content assets using Bizible by Marketo.


See what’s working at each stage of the customer journey.

Marketers are working with increasingly complex marketing mixes — targeting multiple audiences at varying stages of the customer journey across multiple channels. Despite all these spinning plates, it’s still crucial to pinpoint which placements on which channels drive the most conversions so you can maximize their effectiveness and quickly rework underperforming campaigns. 

Bizible goes beyond the standard engagement tracking most B2B marketers are used to by automatically gathering everything you need to know about every customer interaction across every channel. With Bizible’s Everytouch Attribution record, you can see which channels, campaigns, and individual pieces of content drive the most pipeline, revenue, and highest ROI. Now you can increase marketing qualified lead volume and conversion rates. And do it while clearly proving marketing’s specific contribution to closed/won deals that come through your door.

Experience Marketo Engage in action in this interactive product tour.

See what makes this feature work.

Multi-touch attribution modeling

Customize your attribution using automations to create a model to track pipeline, revenue, and ROI to each touchpoint across channels, campaigns, and content. Get out-of-the-box weighted multi-touch models, custom models, and even machine-learning models.

Analytics and reporting

Get insights from pre-built, best practice-based dashboards that filter to highlight revenue attribution, pipeline attribution, marketing spend, ROI, journey insights, funnel velocity, and more.

Touchpoint tracking

See the complete buyer’s journey from anonymous touch to closed deal. Bizible’s touchpoint-based data model automatically keeps track of every account, opportunity, buyer, and funnel stage.

CRM integration

Integrate Marketo Engage with your existing CRM to easily run and share reports — prebuilt, templatized, or fully custom— between sales and marketing teams.

Cross-channel tracking

Use integrations with CRMs, marketing automation, and ad providers to capture touchpoints in real time across paid media, web, email, and even offline channels like events and sales activities.

Bizible Data Warehouse

Answer complex, business-specific marketing questions through ad-hoc analysis and specified data visualization using raw data, data integrated with third-party datasets, or your favorite business intelligence tool.

Advanced B2B attribution

Expand your tracking as you grow with account-based marketing attribution, boomerang journey stages, and predictive account engagement scoring, giving you even deeper insights into customer behavior.

Learn more about multi-touch attribution in Marketo Engage.

Your hard work makes a difference. We’ll help you prove it.

Bizible lets you spend less effort justifying marketing’s seat at the table. We’ll help you show the value of your marketing strategies in a way others in your organization can understand. Lean more about marketing attribution from Bizible.

Guide

Guide

Grow leads without growing your marketing spend.

Bizibile can help your organization grow leads by 15% and increase closed/won deals by 25%, all without increasing your overall marketing spend. Read Forrester’s Total Economic ImpactTM of Bizible study.

Related content

Let's talk about what Adobe Marketo Engage can do for your business.